Set of 4 Pear & Plums Beverage Glasses (Item # PGB001)

Only 1 set available
$ 45.00 CAD
**Payment Methods**: Paypal or credit card through Paypal

Add an unique and elegant touch with this nice glasses set 6 ¼ " (16cm) height - 444ml (15 oz) to your table. Ideal for all occasions.

Painted using non-toxic enamel paint for glass and ceramic, signed and heated set for durability and everlasting beauty. To keep the products in a good condition with vibrant colors, it is recommended to wash them by hand with mild soap and cold water.

Set of 4 Cherries & Daisy Beverage Glasses (Item # PGB002)

Only 1 set available
$ 45.00 CAD
**Payment Methods**: Paypal or credit card through Paypal

Glasses size 6 ¼ " (16cm) height - 444ml (15 oz)

This really nice set of glasses make wonderful accessories for your special home decoration, great for entertaining your guests and perfect unique gifts for Birthday, Father and Mother Days or for most occasions as well.

Painted using non-toxic enamel paint for glass and ceramic, signed and heated set for durability and everlasting beauty. To keep the products in a good condition with vibrant colors, it is recommended to wash them by hand with mild soap and cold water.

Red Orange Hibiscus Wine Glasses Set
(Item # PGL004)

To order, Please contact me

2 glasses set:    $ 24.00 CAD   (Sold out)
4 glasses set:    $ 24.00 CAD   (Sold out)

**Payment Methods**: Paypal or credit card through Paypal

This really nice glasses set 7 ¼ " (19cm) height - 318ml (10.75 oz) make wonderful accessories for your special home decoration, great for entertaining your guests and perfect unique gifts for most occasion as well.

Painted using non-toxic enamel paint for glass and ceramic, signed and heated set for durability and everlasting beauty. To keep the products in a good condition with vibrant colors, it is recommended to wash them by hand with mild soap and cold water.

Roses Wine Glasses Set (Item # PGL003)

2 glasses set: $ 24.00 CAD

4 glasses set: Two sets available $ 45.00 CAD

**Payment Methods**: Paypal or credit card through Paypal

Add an unique and elegant touch with this glasses set 7.5 " (19cm) height - 325ml (11 oz) to your table. Ideal for all occasions.

Painted using non-toxic enamel paint for glass and ceramic, signed and heated set for durability and everlasting beauty. To keep the products in a good condition with vibrant colors, it is recommended to wash them by hand with mild soap and cold water.

Grapes Wine Glasses Set (Item # PGL001)

2 glasses set:    $ 24.00 CAD

4 glasses set: Two sets available $ 45.00 CAD
**Payment Methods**: Paypal or credit card through Paypal

Add an unique and elegant touch with this glasses set 8 " (20cm) height - 325ml (11 oz) to your table. Ideal for all occasions.

Painted using non-toxic enamel paint for glass and ceramic, signed and heated set for durability and everlasting beauty. To keep the products in a good condition with vibrant colors, it is recommended to wash them by hand with mild soap and cold water.

Fruit Wine Glasses Set with Apple Pear Grapes & Plums (Item # PGL002)

2 glasses set: $ 24.00 CAD

4 glasses set: Two sets available $ 45.00 CAD
**Payment Methods**: Paypal or credit card through Paypal

Glasses size: 8 " (20cm) height - 325ml (11 oz)

This nice set make wonderful accessories for your special home decoration, great for entertaining your guests. Would also make perfect gifts for Mother's Day or Father's Day or for most occasions as well.

Painted using non-toxic enamel paint for glass and ceramic, signed and heated set for durability and everlasting beauty. To keep the products in a good condition with vibrant colors, it is recommended to wash them by hand with mild soap and cold water.

Purple Daisy Wine Glasses Set (Item # PGL015)

2 glasses:   $ 24.00 CAD
4 glasses: Two sets available $ 45.00 CAD
**Payment Methods**: Paypal or credit card through Paypal

Add an unique and elegant touch with this glasses set 7 ½ " (19cm) height - 318ml (10.75 oz) to your table. Ideal for all occasions.
The design is painted to look as though you're looking inside the flower, but no paint is inside the glass.

Painted using non-toxic enamel paint for glass and ceramic, signed and heated set for durability and everlasting beauty. To keep the products in a good condition with vibrant colors, it is recommended to wash them by hand with mild soap and cold water.

Set of 2 Wine Glasses with Red Tulip
(Item # PGL016)

Only one set available
$ 24.00 CAD
**Payment Methods**: Paypal or credit card through Paypal

The design is painted to look as though you're looking inside the flower, but no paint is inside the glass.
This realy nice set of glasses 7 ¼ " (19cm) height - 318ml (10.75 oz) make wonderful accessories for your special home decoration, great for entertaining your guests and perfect unique gifts for most occasion as well.

Painted using non-toxic enamel paint for glass and ceramic, signed and heated set for durability and everlasting beauty. To keep the products in a good condition with vibrant colors, it is recommended to wash them by hand with mild soap and cold water.

Set of 4 Red Orange Tulip Wine Glasses
(Item # PGL016)

Only one set available
$ 45.00 CAD
**Payment Methods**: Paypal or credit card through Paypal

Glass size 7.5 " (19cm) height - 318ml (10.75 oz)
The design is painted to look as though you're looking inside the flower, but no paint is inside the glass.
This nice set of glasses make wonderful accessories for your special home decoration, great for entertaining your guests and perfect unique gifts for most occasion as well.

Painted using non-toxic enamel paint for glass and ceramic, signed and heated set for durability and everlasting beauty. To keep the products in a good condition with vibrant colors, it is recommended to wash them by hand with mild soap and cold water.

© Copyright Beauty Craft Sissi 2013-2017. All rights reserved. Website designed by Sissi Hoang-Anh nguyen.

Quatre (4) Verres à boisson à motif "Poire et Prunes" (Item # PGB001)

Seulement un ensemble disponible
$ 45.00 CAD
**Modes de Paiement**: Paypal ou carte de crédit VIA Paypal

Ajoutez une touche particulièrement élégante à votre table avec cet ensemble de verres à boisson mesure 6 ¼ " (16cm) height - 444ml (15 once) peints à la main. Idéal pour toutes les occasions.

Réalisées avec de la peinture laquée non toxique, signées et chauffées s'apprêtent à durer pour très longtemps. Il est recommandé de laver à la main avec un savon doux et de l'eau froide afin de préserver leurs couleurs éclatants et de maintenir en bonne condition ces produits.

Quatre (4) Verres à boisson à motif "Cerises et Marguerite" (Item # PGB002)

Seulement un ensemble disponible
$ 45.00 CAD
**Modes de Paiement**: Paypal ou carte de crédit VIA Paypal

Verres à boisson mesure 6 ½ " (16cm) hauteur - 444ml (15 once)

Ce bel ensemble de verres ferait de magnifique accessoire décoratif pour votre maison et constitue comme cadeau unique pour toute occasion tels que des anniversaires, de la fête des Père et des Mères ou tout simplement un cadeau spécial à ses amis.

Réalisées avec de la peinture laquée non toxique, signées et chauffées s'apprêtent à durer pour très longtemps. Il est recommandé de laver à la main avec un savon doux et de l'eau froide afin de préserver leurs couleurs éclatants et de maintenir en bonne condition ces produits.

Ensemble de Verres à Vin à motif "Hibiscus Rouge Orange" (Item # PGL004)

Pour commander Contact S.V.P


2 verres:    $ 24.00 CAD   (Vendu)
4 verres:    $ 45.00 CAD   (Vendu)
**Modes de Paiement**: Paypal ou carte de crédit VIA Paypal

Verres à vin mesure 7 ½ " (19cm) hauteur - 318ml (10.75 once)

Voici un bel ensemble de verres ferait de magnifique accessoire décoratif pour votre maison et constitue comme cadeau unique pour toute occasion tels que de la Saint-Valentin, de la fête des Mères ou tout simplement un cadeau spécial à ses amis.

Réalisées avec de la peinture laquée non toxique, signées et chauffées s'apprêtent à durer pour très longtemps. Il est recommandé de laver à la main avec un savon doux et de l'eau froide afin de préserver leurs couleurs éclatants et de maintenir en bonne condition ces produits.

Ensemble de Verres à Vin à motif "Roses" (Item # PGL003)

2 verres: $ 24.00 CAD

4 verres:    $ 45.00 CAD

**Modes de Paiement**: Paypal ou carte de crédit VIA Paypal

Ajoutez une touche particulièrement élégante à votre table avec cet ensemble de verres à vin mesure 7 ½ " (19cm) hauteur - 325ml (11 once) peints à la main. Idéal pour toutes les occasions.

Réalisées avec de la peinture laquée non toxique, signées et chauffées s'apprêtent à durer pour très longtemps. Il est recommandé de laver à la main avec un savon doux et de l'eau froide afin de préserver leurs couleurs éclatants et de maintenir en bonne condition ces produits.

Ensemble de Verres à Vin à motif "Raisins"
(Item # PGL001)

2 verres:    $ 24.00 CAD

4 verres:    $ 45.00 CAD
**Modes de Paiement**: Paypal ou carte de crédit VIA Paypal

Ajoutez une touche particulièrement élégante à votre table avec cet ensemble de verres à vin mesure 8 " (20cm) hauteur - 325ml (11 once) peints à la main. Idéal pour toutes les occasions.

Réalisées avec de la peinture laquée non toxique, signées et chauffées s'apprêtent à durer pour très longtemps. Il est recommandé de laver à la main avec un savon doux et de l'eau froide afin de préserver leurs couleurs éclatants et de maintenir en bonne condition ces produits.

Ensemble de Verres à Vin à motif "Pomme Poire Raisins et Prunes" (Item # PGL002)

2 verres: $ 24.00 CAD

4 verres:    $ 45.00 CAD
**Modes de Paiement**: Paypal ou carte de crédit VIA Paypal

Verres à vin mesure 8 " (20cm) hauteur - 325ml (11 once)
Ce bel ensemble de verres ferait de magnifique accessoire décoratif pour votre maison et constitue comme cadeau unique pour toute occasion tels que de la fête des Père et des Mères ou tout simplement un cadeau spécial à ses amis.

Réalisées avec de la peinture laquée non toxique, signées et chauffées s'apprêtent à durer pour très longtemps. Il est recommandé de laver à la main avec un savon doux et de l'eau froide afin de préserver leurs couleurs éclatants et de maintenir en bonne condition ces produits.

Ensemble de Verres à Vin à motif "Marguerite" (Item # PGL015)

2 verres:   $ 24.00 CAD
4 verres:    $ 45.00 CAD
**Modes de Paiement**: Paypal ou carte de crédit VIA Paypal

Ajoutez une touche particulièrement élégante à votre table avec cet ensemble de verres à vin mesure 7 ½ " (19cm) hauteur - 318ml (10.75 once) peints à la main. Idéal pour toutes les occasions.

Réalisées avec de la peinture laquée non toxique, signées et chauffées s'apprêtent à durer pour très longtemps. Il est recommandé de laver à la main avec un savon doux et de l'eau froide afin de préserver leurs couleurs éclatants et de maintenir en bonne condition ces produits.

Deux (2) Verres à Vin à motif
"Tulip Rouge" (Item # PGL016)

Seulement un ensemble disponible
$ 24.00 CAD
**Modes de Paiement**: Paypal ou carte de crédit VIA Paypal

Ajoutez une touche particulièrement élégante à votre table avec cet ensemble de verres à vin mesure 7 ½ " (19cm) hauteur - 318ml (10.75 once) peints à la main. Idéal pour toutes les occasions.

Réalisées avec de la peinture laquée non toxique, signées et chauffées s'apprêtent à durer pour très longtemps. Il est recommandé de laver à la main avec un savon doux et de l'eau froide afin de préserver leurs couleurs éclatants et de maintenir en bonne condition ces produits.

Quatre (4) Verres à Vin à motif "Tulip Rouge Orange" (Item # PGL016)

Seulement un ensemble disponible
$ 45.00 CAD
**Modes de Paiement**: Paypal ou carte de crédit VIA Paypal

Ce bel ensemble de verres à vin mesure 7 ½ " (19cm) hauteur - 318ml (10.75 once) ferait de magnifique accessoire décoratif pour votre maison et constitue comme cadeau unique pour toute occasion ou tout simplement un cadeau spécial à ses amis.

Réalisées avec de la peinture laquée non toxique, signées et chauffées s'apprêtent à durer pour très longtemps. Il est recommandé de laver à la main avec un savon doux et de l'eau froide afin de préserver leurs couleurs éclatants et de maintenir en bonne condition ces produits.

© Beauty Craft Sissi 2013-2017. Tous droits réservés. Siteweb conçu par Sissi Hoang-Anh nguyen.