Pitcher with Pear & Plum Hand Painted
(Item # PIT001)

Only 1 available
$ 45.00 CAD
**Payment Methods**: Paypal or credit card through Paypal

Pitcher size 10 " (26cm) height (approx 2 L)

This is really nice pitcher for any kind of beverage. Just great for entertaining your guests. Would also make wonderful and perfect gifts for Mother's Day or Father's Day or for most occasions as well.

Painted using non-toxic enamel paint for glass and ceramic, signed and heated set for durability and everlasting beauty. To keep the products in a good condition with vibrant colors, it is recommended to wash them by hand with mild soap and cold water.

Set of Pitcher & 4 Glasses with Pear Plum (Item # PITSet01)

Only 1 set available
$ 85.00 CAD
**Payment Methods**: Paypal or credit card through Paypal

Pitcher size 10 " (26cm) height (approx 2 L)
Glass size 6 ¼ " (16 cm) height - 444 ml (15 oz)

This is really nice pitcher set for any kind of beverage. Just great for entertaining your guests. Would also make wonderful and perfect gifts for Mother's Day or Father's Day or for most occasions as well.

Painted using non-toxic enamel paint for glass and ceramic, signed and heated set for durability and everlasting beauty. To keep the products in a good condition with vibrant colors, it is recommended to wash them by hand with mild soap and cold water.

Cherries & Daisy Pitcher Hand Painted
(Item # PIT002)

Only 1 available
$ 45 CAD
**Payment Methods**: Paypal or credit card through Paypal

This is really nice pitcher size 9 " (23cm) height (approx 1.5 L) for any kind of beverage. Just great for entertaining your guests. Would also make wonderful and perfect gifts for Mother's Day or Father's Day or for most occasions as well.

Painted using non-toxic enamel paint for glass and ceramic, signed and heated set for durability and everlasting beauty. To keep the products in a good condition with vibrant colors, it is recommended to wash them by hand with mild soap and cold water.

Set of Pitcher & 4 Glasses with Cherries & Daisy (Item # PITSet02)

Only 1 set available
$ 85.00 CAD
**Payment Methods**: Paypal or credit card through Paypal

Pitcher size 9 " (23cm) height (approx 1.5 L)
Glass size 6 ¼ " (16 cm) height - 444 ml (15 oz)

This is really nice pitcher set for any kind of beverage. Just great for entertaining your guests. Would also make wonderful and perfect gifts for Mother's Day or Father's Day or for most occasions as well.

Painted using non-toxic enamel paint for glass and ceramic, signed and heated set for durability and everlasting beauty. To keep the products in a good condition with vibrant colors, it is recommended to wash them by hand with mild soap and cold water.

Orange Red Hibiscus Pitcher (Item # PIT004)

To order, Please contact me

$ 45.00 CAD (Sold out)

**Payment Methods**: Paypal or credit card through Paypal

Pitcher size 9 " (23cm) height (2.3 L)

This is really nice pitcher for any kind of beverage. Just make wonderful accessories for your special home decoration great for entertaining your guests. Would also make wonderful and perfect gifts for Mother's Day or for most occasions as well.

Painted using non-toxic enamel paint for glass and ceramic, signed and heated set for durability and everlasting beauty. To keep the products in a good condition with vibrant colors, it is recommended to wash them by hand with mild soap and cold water.

Set of Orange Red Hibiscus Pitcher
(Item # PITSet04)

To order, Please contact me

Pitcher & 4 Glasses:

$ 85.00 CAD (Sold out)

**Payment Methods**: Paypal or credit card through Paypal

Pitcher size 9 " (23cm) height (2.3 L)
Glass size 7.5 " (19cm) height - 318ml (10.75 oz)

This is really nice pitcher set for any kind of beverage. Just great for entertaining your guests. Would also make wonderful and perfect gifts for Mother's Day, Father's Day or for most occasions as well.

Painted using non-toxic enamel paint for glass and ceramic, signed and heated set for durability and everlasting beauty. To keep the products in a good condition with vibrant colors, it is recommended to wash them by hand with mild soap and cold water.

Bohemia Crystal Carafe with Grapes (Made in Czech Republic) (Item # PCA001)

Only 1 available
$ 47.00 CAD
**Payment Methods**: Paypal or credit card through Paypal

Crystal carafe 9 ¾" (25cm) height (1.1 L) make great for entertaining your guests and perfect unique gifts for most occasion as well.

The glass carafe can be used for wine or other beverages.

Painted using non-toxic enamel paint for glass and ceramic, signed and heated set for durability and everlasting beauty. To keep the products in a good condition with vibrant colors, it is recommended to wash them by hand with mild soap and cold water.

Set of Grapes Bohemia Crystal Carafe (Made in Czech Republic) (Item # PCASet01)

Only 1 set available Crystal Carafe & 2 Glasses: $ 67.00 CAD

Only 1 set available

Crystal Carafe & 4 Glasses:

$ 87.00 CAD
**Payment Methods**: Paypal or credit card through Paypal

Crystal Carafe size 9 ¾" (25cm) height (1.1 L)
Glass size 8 " (20cm) height - 325ml (11 oz)

The glass carafe can be used for wine or other beverages.

Painted using non-toxic enamel paint for glass and ceramic, signed and heated set for durability and everlasting beauty. To keep the products in a good condition with vibrant colors, it is recommended to wash them by hand with mild soap and cold water.

Carafe with Roses (Item # PCA003)

Only 1 available
$ 28.00 CAD
**Payment Methods**: Paypal or credit card through Paypal

This nice carafe make wonderful accessories for your special home decoration, great for entertaining your guests and perfect unique gifts for most occasion as well.

Carafe size 8 ½ " (22cm) height (1 L)

Painted using non-toxic enamel paint for glass and ceramic, signed and heated set for durability and everlasting beauty. To keep the products in a good condition with vibrant colors, it is recommended to wash them by hand with mild soap and cold water.

Set of Roses Carafe (Item # PCASet03)

Only 1 set available Carafe & 2 Glasses: $ 48.00 CAD

Only 1 set available

Carafe & 4 Glasses:

$ 68.00 CAD
**Payment Methods**: Paypal or credit card through Paypal

Crystal Carafe size 8 ½" (22cm) height (1 L)
Glass size 7.5 " (19cm) height - 325ml (11 oz)

This nice carafe set make wonderful accessories for your special home decoration, great for entertaining your guests and perfect unique gifts for most occasion as well.

Painted using non-toxic enamel paint for glass and ceramic, signed and heated set for durability and everlasting beauty. To keep the products in a good condition with vibrant colors, it is recommended to wash them by hand with mild soap and cold water.

© Copyright Beauty Craft Sissi 2013-2017. All rights reserved. Website designed by Sissi Hoang-Anh nguyen.

Pichet en verre à motif "Poire et Prunes"
(Item # PIT001)

Seulement 1 disponible
$ 45.00 CAD
**Modes de Paiement**: Paypal ou carte de crédit VIA Paypal

Ce joli pichet en verre 10 " (26cm) hauteur (environ 2 L) pour servir tout type de boisson. Saura divertir vos invités. Et constitue un cadeau par excellence et parfait pour la fêtes des Mères ou la fêtes des Pères ou aussi bien pour toute autre occasion.

Réalisées avec de la peinture laquée non toxique, signées et chauffées s'apprêtent à durer pour très longtemps. Il est recommandé de laver à la main avec un savon doux et de l'eau froide afin de préserver leurs couleurs éclatants et de maintenir en bonne condition ces produits.

Ensemble de Pichet et 4 Verres à motif "Poire et Prunes" (Item # PITSet01)

Seulement 1 ensemble disponible
$ 85.00 CAD
**Modes de Paiement**: Paypal ou carte de crédit VIA Paypal

Pichet : 10 " (26cm) hauteur (environ 2 L)
Verres à boisson : 6 ¼ " (16 cm) hauteur - 444 ml (15 once)

Voici un bel ensemble de verres et pichet pour servir tout type de boisson. Saura divertir vos invités. Et constitue un cadeau par excellence et parfait pour la fêtes des Mères ou la fêtes des Pères ou aussi bien pour toute autre occasion.

Réalisées avec de la peinture laquée non toxique, signées et chauffées s'apprêtent à durer pour très longtemps. Il est recommandé de laver à la main avec un savon doux et de l'eau froide afin de préserver leurs couleurs éclatants et de maintenir en bonne condition ces produits.

Pichet à motif "Cerises et Marguerite"
(Item # PIT002)

Seulement 1 disponible
$ 45.00 CAD
**Modes de Paiement**: Paypal ou carte de crédit VIA Paypal

Ce joli pichet mesure 9 " (23cm) hauteur (environ 1.4 L) pour servir tout type de boisson. Saura divertir vos invités. Et constitue un cadeau par excellence et parfait pour la fêtes des Mères ou la fêtes des Pères ou aussi bien pour toute autre occasion.

Réalisées avec de la peinture laquée non toxique, signées et chauffées s'apprêtent à durer pour très longtemps. Il est recommandé de laver à la main avec un savon doux et de l'eau froide afin de préserver leurs couleurs éclatants et de maintenir en bonne condition ces produits.

Ensemble de Pichet et 4 Verres à motif "Cerises et Marguerite" (Item # PITSet02)

Seulement 1 ensemble disponible
$ 85.00 CAD
**Modes de Paiement**: Paypal ou carte de crédit VIA Paypal

Pitcher mesure 9 " (23cm) hauteur (1.4 L)
Verres à boisson : 6 ¼ " (16 cm) hauteur - 444 ml (15 once)

Voici un bel ensemble de verres et pichet pour servir tout type de boisson. Saura divertir vos invités. Et constitue un cadeau par excellence et parfait pour la fêtes des Mères ou la fêtes des Pères ou aussi bien pour toute autre occasion.

Painted using non-toxic enamel paint for glass and ceramic, signed and heated set for durability and everlasting beauty. To keep the products in a good condition with vibrant colors, it is recommended to wash them by hand with mild soap and cold water.

Pichet en verre à motif "Hibiscus Rouge Orange" (Item # PIT004)

Pour commander Contact S.V.P

$ 45.00 CAD (Vendu)

**Modes de Paiement**: Paypal ou carte de crédit VIA Paypal

Ce joli pichet en verre 9 " (23cm) hauteur (environ 2.3 L) pour tout type de boisson. Saura divertir vos invités. Et constitue un cadeau par excellence et parfait pour la fêtes des Mères ou aussi bien pour toute autre occasion.

Réalisées avec de la peinture laquée non toxique, signées et chauffées s'apprêtent à durer pour très longtemps. Il est recommandé de laver à la main avec un savon doux et de l'eau froide afin de préserver leurs couleurs éclatants et de maintenir en bonne condition ces produits.

Ensembles de Pichet en verre à motif "Hibiscus Rouge Orange" (Item # PITSet04)

Pour commander Contact S.V.P

Pichet et 4 Verres:

$ 85.00 CAD (Vendu)

**Modes de Paiement**: Paypal ou carte de crédit VIA Paypal

Pitcher en verre 9 " (23cm) hauteur (environ 2.3 L)
Verres à vin : 7 ½ " (19cm) hauteur - 318ml (10.75 once)

Voici un bel ensemble de verres et pichet pour servir tout type de boisson. Saura divertir vos invités. Et constitue un cadeau par excellence et parfait pour la fêtes des Mères ou aussi bien pour toute autre occasion.

Réalisées avec de la peinture laquée non toxique, signées et chauffées s'apprêtent à durer pour très longtemps. Il est recommandé de laver à la main avec un savon doux et de l'eau froide afin de préserver leurs couleurs éclatants et de maintenir en bonne condition ces produits.

Carafe à Vin en Cristal à motif "Raisins" (Made in Czech Republic) (Item # PCA001)

Seulement 1 disponible
$ 47.00 CAD
**Modes de Paiement**: Paypal ou carte de crédit VIA Paypal

Cette carafe en cristal 9 ¾" (25cm) hauteur (1.1 L) ferait de magnifique accessoire décoratif pour votre maison et constitue comme cadeau unique pour toute occasion.

Cette carafe peut être utilisée pour servir du vin ou d'autres boissons.

Réalisées avec de la peinture laquée non toxique, signées et chauffées s'apprêtent à durer pour très longtemps. Il est recommandé de laver à la main avec un savon doux et de l'eau froide afin de préserver leurs couleurs éclatants et de maintenir en bonne condition ces produits.

Ensemble de Carafe en Cristal à motif "Raisins" (Made in Czech Republic) (Item # PCASet01)

Seulement 1 ensemble disponible Carafe en Cristal et 2 verres: $ 67.00 CAD

Seulement 1 ensemble disponible

Carafe en Cristal et 4 verres:

$ 87.00 CAD
**Modes de Paiement**: Paypal ou carte de crédit VIA Paypal

Carafe en cristal mesure 9 ¾" (25cm) hauteur (1.1 L)
Verres à vin mesure 8 " (20cm) hauteur - 325ml (11 once)

Ajoutez une touche particulièrement élégante à votre table avec cet ensemble peints à la main. Idéal pour toutes les occasions.

Cette carafe peut être utilisée pour servir du vin ou d'autres boissons.

Réalisées avec de la peinture laquée non toxique, signées et chauffées s'apprêtent à durer pour très longtemps. Il est recommandé de laver à la main avec un savon doux et de l'eau froide afin de préserver leurs couleurs éclatants et de maintenir en bonne condition ces produits.

Carafe en verre à motif "Roses" (Item # PCA003)

Seulement 1 disponible
$ 28.00 CAD
**Modes de Paiement**: Paypal ou carte de crédit VIA Paypal

Cette carafe 8 ½ " (22cm) hauteur (1 L) ferait de magnifique accessoire décoratif pour votre maison et constitue comme cadeau unique pour toute occasion.

Réalisées avec de la peinture laquée non toxique, signées et chauffées s'apprêtent à durer pour très longtemps. Il est recommandé de laver à la main avec un savon doux et de l'eau froide afin de préserver leurs couleurs éclatants et de maintenir en bonne condition ces produits.

Ensemble de Carafe en verre à motif "Roses" (Item # PCASet03)

Seulement 1 ensemble disponible Carafe et 2 verres: $ 48.00 CAD

Seulement 1 ensemble disponible

Carafe et 4 verres:

$ 68.00 CAD
**Modes de Paiement**: Paypal ou carte de crédit VIA Paypal

Carafe mesure 8 ½ " (22cm) hauteur (1 L)
Verres à vin mesure 7 ½ " (19cm) hauteur - 325ml (11 once)

Ajoutez une touche particulièrement élégante à votre table avec cet ensemble peints à la main. Idéal pour toutes les occasions.

Réalisées avec de la peinture laquée non toxique, signées et chauffées s'apprêtent à durer pour très longtemps. Il est recommandé de laver à la main avec un savon doux et de l'eau froide afin de préserver leurs couleurs éclatants et de maintenir en bonne condition ces produits.

© Beauty Craft Sissi 2013-2017. Tous droits réservés. Siteweb conçu par Sissi Hoang-Anh nguyen.